Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Main page

Visitor Centre

How to use SOAP functions to get information about CBA rates Function description

Financial System and Control

Payment Organizations

Head of Department: Ishkhan Mkhitaryan
Address: 32/1 G.Njdeh st.,Yerevan,
Tel: 592 222, E-mail:
Organization's license number: 1
Date of issuance of the license: 03.01.2003

Chief, executive officer: Hambardzum Danelyan
Address: Hakob Hakobyan 3, 1st section, 3rd floor, Yerevan
Tel: 060 27 22 22
Organization's license number: 5
Date of issuance of the license: 24.07.2007

Chief, executive officer: Arsen Qdenyan
Address: Nalbandyan 48/1, Yerevan
Tel: 569 707
Organization's license number: 13
Date of issuance of the license: 31.03.2016

Chief, executive officer: Mher Galstyan
Address: Adonts str. 8, territory 171, Yerevan
Tel: 011-26-10-11, 011-24-72-47
Organization's license number: 17
Date of issuance of the license: 04.11.2014

Chief, executive officer: Kim Avanesyan
Address: Argishti str.4/1, Yerevan
Tel: 094 299 620
Organization's license number: 15
Date of issuance of the license: 16.12.2014

Chief, executive officer: Aragats Asatryan
Address: G. Hovsepyan 20, 1st building, 2nd floor, 13 և 14 rooms
Organization's license number: 24
Date of issuance of the license: 20.11.2020

Chief, executive officer: Tigran Frangyan
Address: Azatutyun ave. 24/1
Organization's license number: 26
Date of issuance of the license: 11/23/2021​

Chief, executive officer: Armen Sargsyan
Address: Kanaker-Zeytun, Azatutyan 24 (4th floor)
Organization's license number: 20
Date of issuance of the license: 31.05.2022


Electronic Government of the Republic of Armenia

Financial System Mediator

Armenian Deposit Guarantee Fund

Armenian Card

Armenian Motorinsurers’ Bureau

National Mortgage Company

ACRA Credit Reporting

German-Armenian Fund

Home for youth