Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Main page




Visitor Centre
Legislation and Policy Database

How to use SOAP functions to get information about CBA rates Function description

ABOUT CBA

International cooperation

Our team






(Ms.) Nune Kirakosyan
Head, External Relations and Training Service
Tel: +374 10 592615
E-mail: nune.kirakosyan@cba.am



(Mrs.) Christine Shahbazyan
Specialist, External Relations
Tel: +374 10 592656
E-mail: christine.shahbazyan@cba.am



(Ms.) Liana Hakobyan
Specialist, External Relations and Training Service
Tel: +374 10 592631
E-mail: liana.hakobyan@cba.am



(Ms.) Stella Chimishkyan
Specialist, External Relations and Training Service
Tel: +374 10 592665
E-mail: stella.chimishkyan@cba.am



(Mrs.) Zaruhi Grigoryan
Specialist, External Relations and Training Service
Tel: +374 10 583761
E-mail: zaruhi.grigoryan@cba.am



(Ms.) Armine Mirzoyan
Specialist, External Relations and Training Service
Tel: +374 10 592665
E-mail: armine.mirzoyan@cba.am



(Mrs.) Anahit Sargsyan
Specialist, External Relations and Training Service
Tel: +374 10 592506
E-mail: anahit.sargsyan@cba.am



(Mrs.) Lusine Khachatryan
Specialist, External Relations and Training Service
Tel: +374 10 592640
E-mail: lusine.khachatryan@cba.am



(Mrs.) Lida Poghosyan
Specialist, Visa Supporting
Tel: +374 10 592659
E-mail: lida.poghosyan@cba.am



(Mrs.) Marine Isahakyan
Specialist, Internal Training
Tel: +374 10 592657
E-mail: marine.isahakyan@cba.am



(Mrs.) Alisa Chtchyan
Translator
Tel: +374 10 592645
E-mail: alisa.chtchyan@cba.am



(Mr.) Gor Hakobyan
Translator
Tel: +374 10 592645
E-mail: gor.hakobyan@cba.am
 
 
Previous

Electronic Government of the Republic of Armenia

Financial System Mediator

Armenian Deposit Guarantee Fund

Armenian Card

Armenian Motorinsurers’ Bureau

National Mortgage Company

ACRA Credit Reporting

German-Armenian Fund

Home for youth

Next