Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Main page




Visitor Centre

How to use SOAP functions to get information about CBA rates Function description

ABOUT THE CBA

Structure of the CBA


Structure of the CBA

 
 ​ ​​​​​​​
GOVERNOR
Mr. Mart​in Galstyan                                                                                                             E-mail: chairman@cba.am          ​                                                                         
DEPUTY GOVERNORS
Mr. Armen Nurbekyan                                                                                       E-mail: armen.nurbekyan@cba.am
​Mr. Hovhannes Khachatryan                                                                           E-mail: hovhannes.khachatryan@cba.am               

CENTRAL BANK BOARD ​​
Mrs. Hasmik Ghahramanyan                                                                        E-mail: hasmik.ghahramanyan@cba.am​
Mr. Davit Nahapetyan                                                                                   E-mail:  davit.nahapetyan@cba.am​
Mr. Artak Manukyan                                                                                      E-mail:  artak.manukyan@cba.am
Mr. Levon Sahakyan                                                                                     E-mail:  levon.s.sahakyan@cba.am                    Mr. Narek Ghazaryan                                                                                    E-mail: narek.ghazaryan@cba.am
​​ ​ ​
Secretariat of the CBA of RA 
Secretary General
  Vahe Petrosyan      ​
E-mail: secretariat@cba.am​​​
       ​
Secretariat of the CBA of RA comprises:

Visitor Centre 
Currency Issue and Numismatics Center
    
Internal Audit Department                                     
Chief Audit Executive
  Mr. Azat Gabrielyan      
E-mail:
 audit@cba.am
​​
CBA Governors Office                     
   

​​
Strategic Planning and Analyses Division
Head of Division Margarita Panoyan        
        
​​ ​ ​
​​Public Relations Service  
Head of Service Armine Yaralova
E-mail:​ mcba@cba.am​​     
​​ ​ ​
​​Compliance Service  
Head​ of Service Ms. Ani Goyunyan
E-mail:​ compliance@cba.am     
​​ ​ ​
​​People and Corpo​rate Culture Department
Head​ of Department ​​​Ms. Narine Malakyan
E-mail: hrm@cba.am   
​​​​​
​​Financial Department​​
Head​ of Department ​​​Ms. Anush Grigoryan
E-mail: finance.team@cba.am  ​​​​​​​​​​
​​​​​​
Procurement Coordination Service
Head of Ser​​​​​vice Siran Yeganyan​​
E-mail:
​ procurement@cba.am​​​     
​​​​​​
Event Management Service
E-mail:
​ LD@cba.am​    
​​ ​ ​​
Legal Department​                                                      ​
Head of Depa​rtment
​ Arman Aloyan​                       
​​
Financial Monitoring Center
Head of Center Mr. Arakel Meliksetyan
        
E-mail:
​ info@fmc.am
  ​
Financial Markets Directorate 
Director
 Mr. Arman Potikyan

Financial Markets Directorate comprises:
Financial Operations Department
Risk Management Department
 ​
Operating Department
​​Cash Management Department 
Macroeconomic Directorate
Director - Head of Dilijan Training and Research Center Mr. Armen Nurbekyan

Macroeconomic directorate comprises:
Monetary Policy Department
Statistics Department
Economic Research Department

Financial Supervision and Licensing Directorate
Director  Mr. Vahan Avetisyan
 ​E-mail:​ supervision@cba.am

Financial Supervision and Licensing Directorate comprises:
 
Financial Supervision Department
Licensing and Corporate Finance Department
Microfinance Organizations And Business Conduct Supervision Department
Risk Analysis Department
Financial Organizations Resolution Service​

Information Collection and Regulation Division


Financial Stability and Regulation Directorate 
Director
  Mr. Garegin Gevorgyan
Tel. (+374 10) 592
 680

Financial Stability and Regulation Directorate
 ​comprises:
Financial System Stability Department
Financial System Regulation Department
Financial System Development Center
Consumer Rights Protection and Financial Education Center
 ​​
Research Division
​​
​ ​ ​ ​
Corporate Services and Development Directorate
Director  Mr. Komitas Stepanyan

Corporate Services and Development Directorate comprises:
     
Information Technologies Department
Information and Cybersecurity Department 
Physical Security Service
Process Development and 
Project Management Department 
Business Continuity Management Team
Facilities Management Department                                           
Quality Assurance Team
​​
​​​
Previous

Electronic Government of the Republic of Armenia

Financial System Mediator

Armenian Deposit Guarantee Fund

Armenian Card

Armenian Motorinsurers’ Bureau

National Mortgage Company

ACRA Credit Reporting

German-Armenian Fund

Home for youth

Next