Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Main page

Visitor Centre

How to use SOAP functions to get information about CBA rates Function description

Financial System and Control

Payment Organizations

"Armenian Card" CJSC
Head of Department:Ishkhan Mkhitaryan
Address:32/1 G.Njdeh st.,Yerevan,
Tel:592 222, , E-mail:

Chief, executive officer: Aram Azatyan
Address: Hakob Hakobyan 3, 1st section, 3rd floor, Yerevan
Tel: 569 707

Chief, executive officer: Arsen Qdenyan
Address: Nalbandyan 48/1, Yerevan
Tel: 569 707

Chief, executive officer: Michael Gabrielyan
Address: Adonts str. 8, territory 171, Yerevan
Tel: 011-26-10-11, 011-24-72-47
Chief, executive officer:  Kim Avanesyan
Address: Argishti str.4/1, Yerevan
Tel: 094 299 620 
 "Stak Processing" CJSC 
Chief, executive officer:
Address: Vazgen Sargsyan 6, Yerevan
Chief, executive officer: Aragats Asatryan
Address: G. Hovsepyan 20, 1st building, 2nd floor, 13 և 14 rooms
"Team Pay" CJSC
Chief, executive officer: Tigran Frangyan
Address: Azatutyun ave. 24/1
Organization's license number: 26
Date of issuance of the license: 11/23/2021​




Electronic Government of the Republic of Armenia

Financial System Mediator

Armenian Deposit Guarantee Fund

Armenian Card

Armenian Motorinsurers’ Bureau

National Mortgage Company

ACRA Credit Reporting

German-Armenian Fund

Home for youth