## Annex

## to Decision of the Prime Minister of the Republic of Armenia No 45-A of 17 January 2019

## COMPOSITION OF THE INTERAGENCY COMMITTEE

Chairperson of the Central Bank of Armenia (Chairperson of the Committee, upon consent); Deputy Minister of Justice of the Republic of Armenia;

Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Armenia;

Deputy Minister of Finance of the Republic of Armenia;

Deputy Minister of Economy of the Republic of Armenia;

Deputy Chairperson of the State Revenue Committee of the Republic of Armenia;

Deputy Director of the National Security Service of the Republic of Armenia;

Deputy Minister of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Armenia;

Deputy Chairperson of the Anti-Corruption Committee of the Republic of Armenia (upon consent);

Deputy Prosecutor General of the Republic of Armenia (upon consent);

Chairperson of the Criminal Chamber of the Court of Cassation of the Republic of Armenia (upon consent);

Chairperson of the Anti-Corruption Chamber of the Court of Cassation of the Republic of Armenia (upon consent);

Deputy Chairperson of the Investigative Committee of the Republic of Armenia (upon consent);

Deputy Head of Staff of the Prime Minister of the Republic of Armenia;

Head of the National Central Bureau for Interpol in the Republic of Armenia (upon consent);

Chairperson of the "Union of Banks of Armenia" NGO (upon consent);

Head of the Financial Monitoring Center of the Central Bank of Armenia (Secretary of the Committee, upon consent).